WSNJ 1240 AM
WSNJ AM Programming WSNJ Staff Advertising Program Guide Contact Us
     
  Current Temperature In Millville, NJ  

 


WSNJ STAFF

 
Community Calendar
 

GENERAL INQUIRY E-MAILS
General Information: information@wsnjam.com
Community Calendar: communitycalendar@wsnjam.com
Program Director: production@wsnjam.com
Suggestions: suggestions@wsnjam.com

The Following is a company directory of WSNJ 1240 AM's employees. You may contact any of our employees by using the e-mail, phone, and fax information next to the pictures. For general inquiries, suggestions, or to submit PSA's, please use the e-mails above.


The WSNJ-AM call-in line is: (856) 765-1240.


 
WSNJ Streaming Link
  Ken Pustizzi

Ken Pustizzi - Owner/President
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
  Kevin Pustizzi

Kevin Pustizzi - Director of Sales and Marketing
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
John Salvatore

John Salvatore - Operatrions Manager, Radio Personality, Host of "DAYSTARTER" and "The Country Music Morning Show"
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Fred Sharkey

Fred Sharkey - WSNJ Program Director,
Radio Personality
Host of "Delaware Valley Hotline" and "WSNJ Lunch Time"

OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

E-mail: fred@wsnjam.com

 
 
Toni Coogan

Toni Coogan - Office Manager
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

E-mail: toni@qbc2.com

 
 
Andy Kortman

Andy Kortman - Radio Personality,
Account Executive
Host: "The Andy Kortman Show"

OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 

George Moore - Account Executive,
Radio Personality
Host of "Delaware Valley Hotline"
and
"Sportsman's Hotline"

OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800 ext. 114
FAX: (856) 327-0408

E-mail: george@wsnjam.com

 
 
Jim Quinn

Jim Quinn - Account Executive, Radio Personality
Host of "Around the County Live"

OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Richard Hoch

Richard Hoch - Radio Personality
Host of "The Richard Hoch Show"

OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

E-mail: rhoch@qbc2.com

 
 
Reverend Gerritt and Anita Kenyon

Rev. Gerritt & Anita Kenyon - Radio Personalities
Hosts: "Music That Matters"

OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Dan Morrow

Dan Morrow - Radio Personality
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
  Zach Reed

Zach Reed - Account Executive
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800 ext. 115
SALES PHONE: (609) 675-8584
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Joe Farhnback

Joe Fahrnback - Account Executive
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800 ext. 115
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
  Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams - WSNJ Board Operator, Video Editor, Camera Operator
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Kevin Malone

Kevin Malone - Video Production Manager
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Meighan Hogate

Meighan Hogate - Senior Video Editor, QBC TV 2 Production Manager
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

E-mail: meighan@qbc2.com

 
  Ryan Schumacher

Ryan Schumacher - Local Sports Producer, Video Editor
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

 
 
Allison Riggins Image Coming Soon

Cary Gaul - WSNJ Board Operator
OFFICE PHONE: (856) 327-8800
FAX: (856) 327-0408

E-mail: cary@wsnjam.com

 

Copyright © 2014  Quinn Communications and Marketing, LLC.  EEO
All Rights Reserved.